Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Texas Lutheran Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-6
Away 2-4
Neutral 3-1
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Howard Payne
@ Kerrville, Texas
Final
W, 7-1
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Centenary (La.)
@ Kerrville, Texas
Cancelled
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Sul Ross St.
@ Kerrville, Texas
Cancelled
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Final
W, 8-1
A
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Centenary (La.)
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Final
L, 8-1
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Blue Mountain College (Miss.)
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Loyola University-New Orleans
Final
L, 9-0
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Louisiana Col.
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Howard Payne
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
McMurry
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
LeTourneau
Final
L, 6-3
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Dallas Baptist
Final
L, 9-0
H
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Concordia (Texas)
Final
L, 8-1
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Southwestern (Tex.)
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Austin
Final
L, 5-0
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Schreiner
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Trinity (Tex.)
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Austin %
@ Sherman, Texas SCAC Women's Championship - First Round
Final
L, 5-0
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Centenary (La.) %
@ Denison, Texas SCAC Women's Championship - Elimination Match
Final
W, 5-0
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Colorado Col. %
@ Denison, Texas SCAC Women's Championship - Fifth Place Match
Final
W, 6-3
N
% Post season