Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Texas Lutheran Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
February
Sat Feb 01
at
East Texas Baptist
9:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 01
at
LeTourneau
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Howard Payne
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
McMurry
11:00 AM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Concordia (Tx.)
at Austin Tennis Center
10:00 AM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Trinity (Tex.)
6:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
Seguin, Texas
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Howard Payne
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Sul Ross St.
5:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Laredo College
TBA
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Schreiner *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Colorado Col.
9:00 AM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
TBA %
@ San Antonio, Texas SCAC Championship at Trinity University
TBA
N
Sat Apr 18
vs
TBA %
@ San Antonio, Texas SCAC Championship at Trinity University
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season