Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Texas State #
TBA
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Hardin-Simmons
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
McMurry
6:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
at
Incarnate Word #
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Howard Payne
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
McMurry
5:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Hardin-Simmons
4:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Mary Hardin-Baylor
TBA
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Sul Ross St.
4:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 19
at
Colorado Col. *
TBA
A
Fri Dec 20
at
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
TBA
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
Trinity (Tex.) *
TBA
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Schreiner *
TBA
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 10
at
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
5:30 PM
A
Sun Jan 12
at
Centenary (La.) *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Dallas *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Austin *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
5:30 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Centenary (La.) *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Dallas *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Austin *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
JWU (Denver) *
TBA
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Colorado Col. *
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference